My videography assignment for a health and nutrition talk (29 November 2023)

Here’s a sample of a video I did for the workshop organised by Kampung Senang holistic lifestyle centre.

They advocate whole food, plant-based diets for improving one’s life-span and health-span.

In this workshop, I learnt that not all plant-based foods are equal.

For example, French fries and boiled sweet potatoes are both plant-based, but the former is less healthy than the latter.

I also learnt that health-span is just as important, if not more, than life-span because it is better to be healthy in one’s golden years than to be bedridden.

“Let food be thy medicine, and medicine be thy food.”

P.S. For more information about my editorial, photography and videography services, click here or email me to make an enquiry via my Contact webpage. I look forward to discussing how I may work with you.

Leave a comment